Goodviews: Ender’s Game

ender's

Ender’s Game is a movie that is not only based on a book, but is based on book one of a series of books.

enderbook

Alien race the Formics nearly destroyed humanity once, now they’re back and Earth is preparing to defeat them this time. Andrew’s brother and sister were candidates for a soldier-training program, but didn’t make it in. Instead, Andrew “Ender” Wiggins (Asa Butterfield) is drafted and becomes someone to keep an eye on.

Heather: While I’ve never read the books I was persuaded into watching the movie and I deeply enjoyed it. Since watching it I have wanted to read the books, but there’s a lot of reading on my list as is and I’m always adding to it. Some day, Ender. Some day.

About Heather

I often go by Razor as my nickname based on my last name. I work at a library and also write. I write anything from novels to poetry and I live for the written word.
This entry was posted in Goodviews and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

