R.I.P. Robin Williams

Well-known actor/comedian Robin Williams died back in August this year and many people are still feeling the loss. The Eckhart Public Library has these titles and more will Robin Williams. Each movie is linked in DVD format, but you can click here to see all the movies that pull up in a search for Robin Williams.

williams 1  williams2  williams3  williams4  williams5  williams6  williams7

 

Heather: Growing up I didn’t know who Robin Williams was by name, and then I saw this movie and that movie and his work became something that always made me laugh. I still haven’t seen them all. If you want help finding his movies any staff member at the Eckhart Public Library can help you navigate the public access catalog and get you headed in the right direction.

About Heather

I often go by Razor as my nickname based on my last name. I work at a library and also write. I write anything from novels to poetry and I live for the written word.
This entry was posted in Movies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

