Watch Again October

The leaves are changing colors, the temperature is getting cooler, and the Eckhart Public Library has pulled up some movies for spooktacular watching! We’ve mixed some scary kids movies, frighteningly fun family movies, classically creepy movies, and more for a terrifyingly good time.

halloween1  tlccontent   tlccontentAHTHWULD  tlccontentFOPG22OF tlccontentJYEU5SF8  tlccontentRREJOJLU  warm bodies                        wolfman    tlccontent6THJS981

Looking for more? Click here for a search on “horror films” in the Eckhart Public Library catalog.

 

Heather: October is one of my favorite months for many reasons. The colors, the weather, that it’s right before a writing activity I participate in, and the movies. Got a favorite spooky movie to share? Leave a comment or let me know at the desk. Happy watching!

 

About Heather

I often go by Razor as my nickname based on my last name. I work at a library and also write. I write anything from novels to poetry and I live for the written word.
This entry was posted in Movies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

