Christmas Picks: Chris T

My family loves National Lampoon’s Christmas because it is a stress relieving, laugh out loud family movie.  We can all relate to those “interesting” relatives we spend more time with over the holidays.

Book Jacket for: National Lampoon's Christmas vacation [videorecording DVD]          Book Jacket for: It's a wonderful life [videorecording]

Also, it’s a tradition to watch It’s a Wonderful Life.  It helps remind us of what’s important and that we all are important and touch many more lives than we realize.

Chris T. works in our Genealogy building and always has a smile whether she’s helping someone or not.

About Heather

I often go by Razor as my nickname based on my last name. I work at a library and also write. I write anything from novels to poetry and I live for the written word.
This entry was posted in Goodviews, Movies and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

