Goodviews: Scream 2

Book Jacket for: Scream 2 [videorecording DVD]

Recommended by: Heather

Scream 2 is one of the movies that proves the sequel is not always worse than the original.

In “Scream”, viewers were introduced to Sidney Prescott, a young woman whose mother had died prior to the movie.

In Scream 2, viewers still follow Sidney who is now in college. After the killings in “Scream” a news reporter decided to write a book and at the beginning of Scream 2 we find a movie has been made out of that book, titled “Stab”, at which killings take place. With the killings happening again Sidney’s life begins changing.

Find out motive, character details, and more in this movie.

Heather: It wasn’t until late in 2012 that I really began watching “scary” or “horror” movies and now I can’t get enough. The entire Scream series was recommended to me and I ended up doing a small marathon. Eckhart Public Library only has Scream 2 but that movie is my favorite in the series.

About Heather

I often go by Razor as my nickname based on my last name. I work at a library and also write. I write anything from novels to poetry and I live for the written word.
This entry was posted in Goodviews and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Goodviews: Scream 2

  1. Pingback: Photo Friday: Billy Loomis’s Mom (Spoilers) | Dawn Melissa Vlogs

Leave a Reply

